This thread is closed.

Please continue in Part 4:

http://www.dvdtalk.com/forum/showthr...hreadid=185897

Previous discussions are linked below.

Official DVD Replacement Cover + Case Thread Part One
http://www.dvdtalk.com/forum/showthr...ghlight=covers

Official DVD Replacement Cover + Case Thread Part Deux
http://www.dvdtalk.com/forum/showthr...2&pagenumber=4

Last edited by TheBang; 02-21-02 at 03:09 PM.
Old 10-15-01, 12:47 PM

Does anyone have the original art for Halloween 2? I have the goodtimes disc, and the artwork for it is hideous. I know finding the sources are sometimes hard as well, I'd love to have a tutorial on Photoshop so I could try to create stuff on my own...

thanks in advance.
Old 10-16-01, 10:34 AM

I don't know how I missed that one, thanks disc-flipper!

I wish someone could put an easy how-to guide (from scanning images, to capturing frames from a DVD). I have photoshop 6, but I'm not very good at using it...

I'm trying very hard to remove my snapper cases from my dvd shelf. I still have a long way to go.

I'd like to see the Nightmare on Elm Street Box done.
Old 10-16-01, 02:05 PM

Total Movie #5?

Is there a cover anywhere for the Total Movie #5/Inside DVD/Night Of The Living Dead disc?

Also, Mike McGee's Total Movie page which also included Basic Instinct and Major League seems to be permanently gone. I have # 1 and 4 and Basic Instinct, does anyone have the other 3? We should host them somewhere, doesn't matter where.
Old 10-17-01, 06:07 PM
DVD Talk Special Edition

Slums of Beverly Hills

Anybody have a scan of The Slums of Beverly Hills?

Matt, your site is kick a$$! Thanks!
Old 10-17-01, 09:17 PM
mdX

IMHO-