Go Back  DVD Talk Forum > DVD Discussions > International DVD Talk
Reload this Page >

Dangermouse Complete Collection (UK 12 disc set) question

International DVD Talk Intl. DVDs, Region Free Players, RCE, Hong Kong DVDs & More

Dangermouse Complete Collection (UK 12 disc set) question

Old 08-31-07, 01:47 PM
DVD Talk Special Edition
Thread Starter
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: St. Albans, England (UK)
Posts: 1,376
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Dangermouse Complete Collection (UK 12 disc set) question

I've read the review of the Dangermouse Collection on this site (the R1) that gave a list of which episodes are in which seasons.
I just received the UK set which is on 12 discs - are the episodes in any "order" (ie starting with Episode 1 and ending with Episode 89) or are they just put on the discs willy-nilly? (The UK version actually looks like a repackaging of all 12 previously released DVDs).

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.