DVD Talk Talk about DVDs and Movies on DVD including Covers and Cases

Farscape season 2 episodes out of order?

Old 12-31-05, 12:42 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 105
Farscape season 2 episodes out of order?

I read some gripes in Blockbuster Online that said that all episodes in the Farscape Season 2 DVD's are out of order. Does anyone know the correct order in which they should be viewed? Or does anyone have a link to a table giving me this information? Note that I did search for this information but did not have any luck.

Thanks, Bill
MrBill is offline  
Old 12-31-05, 02:03 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Beautiful Earth
Posts: 484
Very odd as this information is plastered all through these forums Im sure.
But im a nice guy and shall provide you with proper info.

For reference the way the episodes appear on the new and improved Starburst Editions have the correct play order.

The problem with the ones you recieve through blockbuster (from what I hear) is that they have the Liars, Guns & Money three part episodes on the last set of season 2, and the season finale ajppears on the disc previous to this one.

So the problem here is that you see the Season finale before you actually finish watching the rest of the season.

Thats it from me, anyone else feel free to correct me if I am wrong or point us to another thread, as I am too lazy to search myself.
Heartagram is offline  
Old 12-31-05, 03:56 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 105
My bad - I should have mentioned that Blockbuster lists the Farscape Complete Season Two as having 10 DVD's, they give no information whatsoever about what is on any of the disks. So I probably should have asked in what order I should be viewing these disks? Again, I wouldn't be surprised if the answer to this question is here somewhere but I couldn't find it. If anyone can provide a link I'd greatly appreciate it.

Thanks, Bill
MrBill is offline  
Old 01-01-06, 01:37 AM
DVD Talk Limited Edition
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Posts: 6,588
I don't know how the episodes are ordered on the DVDs you have

But this is the order in which the episodes aired on TV

--Mind the Baby
-- Vitas Mortis
--Taking the Stone
--Crackers Don't Matter
-- The Way We Weren't
-- Picture if You Will
-- Home on the Remains
-- Dream a Little Dream
-- Out of Their Minds
--Look at the Princess (Part 1): A Kiss Is But a Kiss-- LATP (Part 2): I Do, I Think-- LATP (Part 3): The Maltese Crichton
-- My Three Crichtons
-- Beware of Dog
-- Won't Get Fooled Again
-- The Locket
-- The Ugly Truth-
- A Clockwork Nebari
--Liars, Guns and Money (Part 1): A Not So Simple Plan --LG&M (Part 2): With Friends Like These... --LG&M (Part 3): Plan B
-- Die Me, Dichotomy

Last edited by Count Dooku; 01-01-06 at 01:40 AM.
Count Dooku is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.