Video Game Talk The Place to talk about and trade Video & PC Games

XBox360 - Texas Hold 'em FREE in Arcade 48 Hours only

Old 08-21-06, 03:07 PM
  #1  
DVD Talk Gold Edition
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,805
XBox360 - Texas Hold 'em FREE in Arcade 48 Hours only

More information at xbox.com
http://www.xbox.com/en-US/community/...exasholdem.htm

From the site:
----

Texas Hold 'em Free in Arcade
for First 48 Hours

Microsoft isn't bluffing: Log on to Xbox Live® within the first 48 hours after launch and download Texas Hold 'em completely free of charge! This full-featured poker title for Xbox Live Arcade on Xbox 360™ will launch on Wednesday, August 23, at 0800 GMT (1:00 A.M. Pacific Time).

For 48 hours only—through 0800 GMT (1:00 A.M. Pacific Time) Friday, August 25—as a special limited-time only promotion, all Xbox Live Gold and Silver members can download (and own) the game at no charge. Starting at 0801 GMT (1:01 A.M. Pacific Time) Friday, August 25, Texas Hold 'em will be available for 800 Microsoft Points.

---
Nifty03 is offline  
Old 08-21-06, 03:08 PM
  #2  
Video Game Talk Reviewer
 
Canis Firebrand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Formerly known as "Vryce"/Detroit, Michigan
Posts: 13,857
It's already posted in the main Official XBox 360 Thread.
Canis Firebrand is offline  
Old 08-21-06, 03:50 PM
  #3  
DVD Talk Legend
 
Liver&Onions's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Oregonzola
Posts: 14,294
Three-post!
Liver&Onions is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.