DVD Talk Forum

DVD Talk Forum (https://forum.dvdtalk.com/)
-   TV Talk (https://forum.dvdtalk.com/tv-talk-14/)
-   -   The Walking Dead Pool Poll (Season 6 Finale Edition) (https://forum.dvdtalk.com/tv-talk/633741-walking-dead-pool-poll-season-6-finale-edition.html)

Abob Teff 03-28-16 11:10 PM

The Walking Dead Pool Poll (Season 6 Finale Edition)

Here we go again folks, step right up and place your bets!

Who is going to bite it in the mid-season finale?

Here are the rules:

1) There is a poll, but you must post your predictions to be an official entrant.
2) "Red shirt" Alexandrians/Hilltoppers do NOT count. You must be specific.
3) You will earn 1 point for every correctly predicted character death. You will lose 1 point for every prediction that does not come true.
4) The winner gets bragging rights, one of Carol's famous casserole recipes, and free healthcare at the Alexandria "I'm not a doctor, but I read a great book about ------>:fart:.
5) The death must be definitive and within this episode. Any cliffhangers to be resolved later will not be counted as a death.

candyrocket786 03-29-16 12:42 AM

Re: The Walking Dead Pool Poll (Season 6 Finale Edition)

I'm going with the "nobody dies cliffhanger".

fumanstan 03-29-16 12:53 AM

Originally Posted by candyrocket786 (Post 12762956)
I'm going with the "nobody dies cliffhanger".

Same here.

DthRdrX 03-29-16 01:27 AM

Maggie, Maggie and Glenn's baby and Daryl. Was a toss up for me between Daryl and Abraham though but I think he'll bite it early next season.

Talking Dead next week. Just speculation though.

Spoiler:
Norman Reedus, Robert Kirkman, and Scott Gimple

sven 03-29-16 04:03 AM

Morgan, Glenn, and Abraham.

A-aron 03-29-16 05:11 AM

Maggie, the baby, Daryl, Morgan, Sasha, Tara, Heath and Tobin ... it's gonna be a bloodbath to really drive Negan's madness and evil home

TheBigDave 03-29-16 08:28 AM