Search
TV Talk Talk about Shows on TV

Buffy The Sheep Slayer

Search this Thread

Old 01-15-13, 09:27 PM
Banned by request

Received 8 Likes on 8 Posts
Re: Buffy The Sheep Slayer

Despite the minor errors, no one's ranking shifted, although the appropriate points have been added.

Revised current standings:

Supermallet -118
chrisih8u -112
SuperX -104
Navinabob -97
JasonF -87
drc -67
Jimmy James -66
Mhepburn20 -57
TBC -40
dalbowski -40
Tracer Bullet -39
Meglos -35
ivelostr2 -36
Nogura -32
Adrian_Monk -30
awil1026 -29
Fist of Doom -26
Damfino -19
kgrogers1979 -12
cruzness -5
GizmoDVD 2
Old 01-15-13, 09:38 PM
Suspended

Received 101 Likes on 87 Posts

Am I winning or losing? I've never done this before...
Old 01-15-13, 09:40 PM
Banned by request

Lowest score wins.
Old 01-15-13, 09:40 PM
Banned by request

You've never played sheep before? Huh. Figured you'd have gotten in on a game before now.
Old 01-15-13, 09:43 PM
DVD Talk Hall of Fame

Location: Home of the UF Gators and Nat'l Championships, Gainesville, FL
Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by Supermallet
Lowest score wins.
Not in my version of this game. I occasionally watched buffy. But have forgotten most of it. I am hoping for a negative score but expect last place

Oh and the question asked for a member of the Scooby gang. It was unique IMHO.
Old 01-15-13, 09:46 PM
Suspended

Received 101 Likes on 87 Posts

Lowest score wins.
So am I winning or in dead last?

You've never played sheep before? Huh. Figured you'd have gotten in on a game before now.
Nope, never played.
Old 01-15-13, 09:50 PM
Banned by request

Originally Posted by cruzness
Oh and the question asked for a member of the Scooby gang. It was unique IMHO.
It's Buffy sheep, not Scooby Doo sheep. The context was clearly the Scooby gang within Buffy The Vampire Slayer, not Scooby Doo.

If you had picked Daphne I might have considered it, since Sarah Michelle Gellar played her in the movie. But Velma? No.

Originally Posted by GizmoDVD