Go Back  DVD Talk Forum > General Discussions > Tech Talk
Reload this Page >

Morpheus Question

Tech Talk Discuss PC Hardware, Software, Internet and Other Technology

Morpheus Question

Old 11-09-01, 11:04 PM
  #1  
Banned
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 203
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Morpheus Question

Sometimes when you are done downloading a file it shows up in the uploading section. What does that mean? Is someone downloading it from my computer?
Old 11-10-01, 12:51 AM
  #2  
DVD Talk Legend
 
Join Date: May 2000
Posts: 16,666
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Yes, it means that someone is downloading the file from you. If you don't want that cancel the upload, and move the file out of your Shared Folder.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.