Go Back  DVD Talk Forum > Entertainment Discussions > Streaming Talk
Reload this Page >

The kinda all streaming deals thread

Streaming Talk The Place to talk about streaming video and audio

The kinda all streaming deals thread

Old 11-24-20, 10:20 AM
  #2476  
DVD Talk Ultimate Edition
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 4,222
Received 16 Likes on 14 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

I grabbed kick ass, hell or high water and sicaro, great deal!
Old 11-24-20, 11:05 AM
  #2477  
DVD Talk Godfather & 2020 TOTY Winner
 
Decker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Vegas, Baby!
Posts: 76,679
Received 6,408 Likes on 4,384 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Did you guys get an email? I haven't yet
Old 11-24-20, 11:15 AM
  #2478  
DVD Talk Hall of Fame
 
DJLinus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Richmond, VA
Posts: 8,995
Received 44 Likes on 39 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Originally Posted by Decker
Did you guys get an email? I haven't yet
I got it a little while ago. It was in my junk folder. Turns out there's nothing I want, but at least it worked.
Old 11-24-20, 11:29 AM
  #2479  
DVD Talk Godfather & 2020 TOTY Winner
 
Decker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: Vegas, Baby!
Posts: 76,679
Received 6,408 Likes on 4,384 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Originally Posted by DJLinus
I got it a little while ago. It was in my junk folder. Turns out there's nothing I want, but at least it worked.
My email just came through a few minutes ago. Bought Requiem for a Dream and The Quarry. Also upgraded Sicario to UHD.
Old 11-24-20, 05:53 PM
  #2480  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Black Friday 4K UHD Super Sale

Tons of UHD movies, but they're all $7.99-$8.99

https://buy.fanflix.co/c/1gbftgsriegmw-
The following users liked this post:
BackStJoe (11-25-20)
Old 11-25-20, 12:51 PM
  #2481  
DVD Talk God
 
DJariya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: La Palma, CA
Posts: 79,315
Received 3,736 Likes on 2,683 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

I know this forum does not fit the audience of Lifetime TV movies. But, FYI, Lifetime Movie Club (their streaming service for their TV movies) is 50% for annual or 6 month subscription.

https://www.lifetimemovieclub.com/purchase/gift

$23.99 for 1 year or $11.99 for 6 months.

It's a gift subscription, so you would have to gift it to yourself.


I do watch a Lifetime movie here and there and some are guilty pleasures. I will give them this, they always cast gorgeous women as their leads.
Old 11-25-20, 06:47 PM
  #2482  
Moderator
 
dex14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 45,352
Likes: 0
Received 4,693 Likes on 3,179 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

FandangoNow:
BLACK FRIDAY ALL WEEK LONG!
Spend $40+ on your gift card order, get 20% off your order!
Enter Promo Code: NOVFLASH20
Old 11-25-20, 07:20 PM
  #2483  
Senior Member
 
BackStJoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 582
Received 27 Likes on 17 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Originally Posted by dex14
FandangoNow:
BLACK FRIDAY ALL WEEK LONG!
Spend $40+ on your gift card order, get 20% off your order!
Enter Promo Code: NOVFLASH20
do you have a link? I tried on the site and it said code not valid
Old 11-25-20, 07:54 PM
  #2484  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

FandangoNOW $25 Gift Card (Email Delivery) - $20

https://www.newegg.com/fandango-fn-2...82E16832287308
Old 11-26-20, 06:13 AM
  #2485  
Moderator
 
dex14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 45,352
Likes: 0
Received 4,693 Likes on 3,179 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Originally Posted by BackStJoe
do you have a link? I tried on the site and it said code not valid
Via Fandango but you can redeem on Now:
https://www.fandango.com/fandango-gift-cards
The following users liked this post:
BackStJoe (11-26-20)
Old 11-27-20, 01:30 PM
  #2486  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Weekend Flash Sale

https://buy.fanflix.co/c/1gbfwebxi2u...ekendflash1126
Old 11-30-20, 08:36 AM
  #2487  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 343
Received 20 Likes on 17 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Fandangonow has some movies and tv show seasons for $4. Some (but not all) of the movies are MA-eligible.

https://www.fandangonow.com/list/cyber-monday-4-movies

https://www.fandangonow.com/list/cyb...y-tv-4-seasons
Old 11-30-20, 11:35 AM
  #2488  
DVD Talk Limited Edition
 
b2net's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 5,946
Received 134 Likes on 108 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Originally Posted by Defiant
Fandangonow has some movies and tv show seasons for $4. Some (but not all) of the movies are MA-eligible.

https://www.fandangonow.com/list/cyber-monday-4-movies

https://www.fandangonow.com/list/cyb...y-tv-4-seasons
Some of the movie titles are in VUDU's 3 for $9.99. Balancing between the 2 sales may yield better savings.
Old 11-30-20, 02:31 PM
  #2489  
Political Exile
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 7,392
Received 485 Likes on 320 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Originally Posted by b2net
Some of the movie titles are in VUDU's 3 for $9.99. Balancing between the 2 sales may yield better savings.
No UHD option in Vudu though
Old 12-01-20, 05:14 AM
  #2490  
DVD Talk Hall of Fame
 
lwhy?'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Nashville and Crossville, TN
Posts: 9,883
Received 834 Likes on 614 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Mix and Match Choose 3 4K UHD Titles for $14.99 https://www.vudu.com/content/movies/mixandmatch/41199 Lots of good titles.

Last edited by lwhy?; 12-01-20 at 10:52 AM.
Old 12-02-20, 02:54 PM
  #2491  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Holiday Movie Favorites Starting at $4.99

https://buy.fanflix.co/c/1ge5ww1cccf...ay-multi-title
Old 12-05-20, 12:18 AM
  #2492  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Spring Breakers UHD - $4.99

https://www.vudu.com/content/movies/details/id/449248
Old 12-06-20, 02:40 AM
  #2493  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Top Performing Holiday Films - $7.99

https://buy.fanflix.co/c/1geaqadci3z...holiday-films-

Old 12-09-20, 08:55 AM
  #2494  
Banned by request
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Goodbye and Good Luck
Posts: 17,800
Received 778 Likes on 582 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

FandangoNow just sent out a "That's A Wrap on 2020" promo email that has a code for 25% off a movie, valid until 12/31. I used it to preorder Tenet.
Old 12-09-20, 12:10 PM
  #2495  
DVD Talk God
 
DJariya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: La Palma, CA
Posts: 79,315
Received 3,736 Likes on 2,683 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Originally Posted by E Unit
FandangoNow just sent out a "That's A Wrap on 2020" promo email that has a code for 25% off a movie, valid until 12/31. I used it to preorder Tenet.
Thanks for the heads up. I also got that email and reserved Tenet as well. $15 for the UHD is fine with me. I saw it months ago, but have been meaning to see it again.
Old 12-09-20, 07:09 PM
  #2496  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Welcome Home, Roxy Carmichael - $0.99

Amazon Amazon
Old 12-10-20, 02:22 AM
  #2497  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Donnie Darko: Anniversary Special Edition - $2.99

https://itunes.apple.com/us/movie/id1181241774
Old 12-11-20, 07:05 PM
  #2498  
WTK
Anime Talk Contributor / Moderator
 
WTK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21,914
Likes: 0
Received 547 Likes on 480 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

via Sony Pictures Home Entertainment:

HOLIDAYS AT HOME - MOVIE MARATHON https://www.youtube.com/playlist?lis...SqDhHjgc50BCCa

As Good As It Gets (1997) on December 12 at 6pm PT/ 9pm ET

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (2000) on December 13 at 5pm PST/ 8pm EST

House of Flying Daggers (2004) on December 13 at 7:15 pm PST /10:15 EST

It Happened One Night (1934) on December 14 at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST

Easy Rider (1969) on December 15 at 6pm PST/ 9PM EST

***

https://decider.com/2020/12/11/sony-...n-shows-movies
December 16
The Da Vinci Code (9pm EST / 6pm PST)

December 17
Legends of the Fall (9pm EST / 6pm PST)

December 18
Rudy (8pm EST / 5pm PST)
The Natural (10pm EST / 7pm PST)

December 19
To Sir, With Love (2pm EST / 11am PST)
A Raisin in the Sun (1961) (4pm EST / 1pm PST)
A Raisin in the Sun (2008) (6:15pm EST / 3:15pm PST)
Stir Crazy (9:30pm EST / 6:30pm PST)
Richard Pryor Here and Now (11:30pm EST / 8:30pm PST)

December 20
Finding Forrester (2pm EST / 11am PST)
A Soldier’s Story (4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST)
Devil in a Blue Dress (6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST)
Get on the Bus (8:15pm EST / 5:15pm PST)
Richard Pryor Live on the Sunset Strip (10:30pm EST / 7:30pm PST)

December 21
Close Encounters of the Third Kind (9pm EST / 6pm PST)

December 22
Funny Girl (8pm EST / 5pm PST)
All That Jazz (10:45pm EST / 7:45pm PST)

December 23
Spanglish (8pm EST / 5pm PST)
Only You (10:15pm EST / 7:15pm PST)
Old 12-11-20, 07:15 PM
  #2499  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

Buy 4 for $19.99

https://buy.fanflix.co/c/1gfleytxfmp...uy-4-for-19-99
Old 12-13-20, 02:33 PM
  #2500  
Moderator
 
TheBigDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Florida
Posts: 12,448
Received 528 Likes on 376 Posts
Re: The kinda all streaming deals thread

FandangoNow - Get 20% Off Gift Cards Over $25

Use Code: DECFLASH20

https://www.fandangonow.com/giftcards



Purchase $25.00 or more worth of FandangoNOW gift cards in a single transaction on FandangoNOW.com between 12:01am PT on Sunday 12/13/2020 and 11:59pm PT on Monday 12/21/2020. At checkout, enter the promo code DECFLASH20 to receive 20% off your purchase. Code must be entered at checkout to receive discount. Maximum $30.00 discount off a single transaction.

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.