PDA

View Full Version : Sports Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50

  1. 2008/2009 DVDTalk Fantasy BASEketball - Bring on the dong.
  2. Wecome to the SEC...
  3. NCAA Footbal Game: Pick the Dog - Week 6
  4. Yankees' Joba Chamberlain arrested on DUI charges.
  5. 2009: NY Mets March Towards A Championship....Maybe?
  6. 2008 NFL Regular Season Thread -- Week 7
  7. College football week 8
  8. Time for the Vikings to Fire Childress?
  9. Lions trade Roy Williams to Cowboys
  10. Adam Jones suspended indefinitely (again)
  11. The Official 2008-2009 NBA Thread
  12. LOL @ this pic from the Klitschko/Peter fight...
  13. NCAA Footbal Game: Pick the Dog - Week 5
  14. Best active NBA player without a ring?
  15. The ALCS- Red Sox vs. Rays
  16. Where to watch Dodgers cubs series.
  17. 2008 NFL Regular Season Thread -- Week 6
  18. College Football week VII: cancell other plans and stay home edition
  19. DVD Talk College Football Rankings Week 7
  20. Personal Seat Licenses
  21. The Official 2008-2009 Los Angeles Lakers Thread
  22. The NLCS: Dodgers vs. Phillies
  23. MLB Monday October 6, 2008
  24. Anyone know of a WWE DVD with Hogan vs Boss Man in the cage?
  25. NCAA Footbal Game: Pick the Dog - Week 4
  26. 2009: Chicago Cubs Search for Hope and again new Ownership
  27. MLB Sunday October 5, 2008
  28. MLB Saturday October 4, 2008
  29. Any One Care About Boxing
  30. Butterbean Knocked Out
  31. Dam White Sox
  32. WWE No Mercy PPV pick em' contest. PPV airs 10-05-08
  33. MLB Friday October 3, 2008
  34. College Football Week 6: The "Miami would OWN the MEAC, screw the ACC" Edition
  35. MLB Thursday October 2, 2008
  36. 2008 NFL Regular Season Thread -- Week 5
  37. What sports moments still give you goosebumps?
  38. MLB Wednesday October 1, 2008- LET'S DANCE!
  39. Should Baseball end the regular season a week earlier?
  40. WWE/TNA/ROH October Wrestling Discussion (No Mercy/Bound For Glory/Cyber Sunday)
  41. How about those Eagles?
  42. UEFA Champions League Matchday 2
  43. MLB Tuesday September 30, 2008- One Game Playoff Edition
  44. 2008-2009 NHL Regular Season Thread
  45. Dodgers vs. The Cubbies playoff series thread
  46. MLB Monday September 29, 2008
  47. AL Central, Monday September 29th, First and Worst day
  48. 2009 New York Yankees: Rebuilding the Dynasty Across the Street
  49. 2008-09 MLB Hot Stove thread
  50. DVD Talk College Football Rankings Week 6
  51. NCAA Footbal Game: Pick the Dog - Week 3
  52. MLB Sunday September 28, 2008
  53. Stegall honoured for breaking pass receiving record (CFL)
  54. MLB Saturday September 27, 2008
  55. MLB Friday September 26, 2008
  56. College Football Week 5: The "What Do You Mean Jimmy Clausen is a GUY??!" Edition
  57. MLB Thursday September 25, 2008
  58. 2008 NFL Regular Season Thread -- Week 4
  59. Best 3-0 NFL Team? 2-1? 1-2? 0-3?
  60. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part X
  61. NFL Network--The Masters of Repetitive Programming
  62. Which of the current NFL undefeated teams will have done badly by season's end?
  63. DVD Talk College Football Rankings Week 5
  64. So, who'll go 0-16 this year in the NFL?
  65. NCAA Footbal Game: Pick the Dog - Week 2
  66. MLB Sunday September 21, 2008
  67. MLB Saturday September 20, 2008
  68. 2008 Ryder Cup at Valhalla
  69. MLB Friday September 19, 2008
  70. College Football (AKA The Best Sport on Earth) Week 4
  71. MLB Thursday September 18, 2008
  72. 2008 Australian Football League
  73. 2008 NFL Regular Season Thread -- Week 3
  74. FF Trade
  75. Setanta Sports ?
  76. MLB Wednesday September 17, 2008
  77. UEFA Champions League Matchday 1
  78. Question about PAT conversions in flag football
  79. NCAA Football 'upsets'
  80. MLB Tuesday September 16, 2008
  81. MLB Monday September 15, 2008
  82. New Game: Pick the dog (NCAA Football version) - Week 1
  83. MLB Sunday September 14, 2008
  84. MLB Saturday September 13, 2008
  85. 2008 Fantasy Football Advice Thread -- Week 2
  86. MLB Friday September 12, 2008
  87. NFL Week 2, September 14-15
  88. CFB week 3
  89. MLB Wednesday September 10, 2008
  90. Basketball rules question
  91. Lance Armstrong to ride 2009 Tour de France
  92. MLB Monday September 8, 2008
  93. Gameday food
  94. MLB Sunday September 7, 2008
  95. 2008-2009 NHL DVDTalk Fantasy Hockey League
  96. MLB Saturday September 6, 2008
  97. Week II: DVDTalk College Football Discussion
  98. WWE Unforgiven PPV pick em' contest. PPV airs 09-07-08
  99. Special thanks for all that make this great.
  100. MLB Friday September 5, 2008
  101. NFL Week 1 - It's here!
  102. MLB Thursday September 4, 2008
  103. MLB Wednesday September 3, 2008
  104. Yahoo's Fantasy Baseball Tiebreaker Rules are retarded
  105. Rate My Fantasy Football Team
  106. Weekly Office Football Pool - Any tips?
  107. MLB Tuesday September 2, 2008
  108. MLB Monday September 1, 2008
  109. WWE / TNA / ROH September Wrestling Discussion (Unforgiven/No Surrender)
  110. MLB Sunday August 31, 2008
  111. 2008 NFL Regular Season -- Week 1 Thread
  112. MLB Saturday August 30, 2008
  113. Fantasy Football Keeper League Discussion
  114. Is anyone tired of seeing all of the crap on the TV screen?
  115. MLB Friday August 29, 2008
  116. MLB Thursday August 28, 2008
  117. MLB Wednesday August 27, 2008
  118. 2008 US Open Tennis
  119. Kirk Gibson's home run
  120. USA Basketball Team 1992 vs. 2008 - A Poll
  121. Question about Yahoo Fantasy Football
  122. MLB Tuesday August 26, 2008
  123. Olympics Withdrawal
  124. 9-year-old boy told he's too good to pitch
  125. SEC agree to a 15 year $2.25 billion TV deal with ESPN
  126. RIP Dottie Collins [AAGPBL]
  127. MLB Monday August 25, 2008
  128. MLB Sunday August 24, 2008
  129. Group Hug!!
  130. MLB Saturday August 23, 2008
  131. 6th Annual DVDTalk NFL Suicide Leagues (2008 Edition)
  132. MLB Friday August 22, 2008
  133. DVD Talk College Pick 'em 2008
  134. 2008 College Football week I
  135. Gene Upshaw Dead at 63
  136. MLB Thursday August 21, 2008
  137. DVDTalk Dynasty FF League? Anyone want to play?
  138. Riddle about the Hats
  139. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part IX
  140. MLB Wednesday August 20, 2008
  141. Chris Henry a Bengal again?
  142. MLB Tuesday August 19, 2008
  143. ESPN's NFL "face of the franchise"
  144. MLB Monday August 18, 2008
  145. WWE SummerSlam PPV pick em' contest. PPV airs 08-17-08
  146. MLB Sunday August 17, 2008
  147. Directv -regional sports channels ?
  148. Mike & the Mad Dog No More
  149. MLB Thursday August 14, 2008
  150. Wanted: MLB national games that are not Yankees or Red Sox
  151. 2008 College Football tv schedule?
  152. MLB Wednesday August 13, 2008
  153. MLB Tuesday August 12, 2008
  154. MLB Monday August 11, 2008
  155. Future NFL expansion,realignment ?
  156. MLB Sunday August 10, 2008
  157. 2008 NFL Season thread - player news/trades/etc
  158. Lance Armstrong finishes 2nd ... still amazing.
  159. Top 25 youtube sports clips per CNNSI
  160. MLB Saturday August 9, 2008
  161. Fantasy Football Money League #2
  162. MLB Friday August 8, 2008
  163. Wearing baseball cap on NFL sidelines
  164. World's shortest sports film's?
  165. DVDTalk Fantasy Football Free League
  166. DVDTalk Fantasy Football Money League
  167. MLB Standings Trends/Graphs?
  168. MLB Thursday August 7, 2008
  169. 2008 Fantasy Football Advice Thread
  170. PGA Championship 2008, August 7-10
  171. MLB Wednesday August 6, 2008
  172. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part VIII
  173. MLB Tuesday August 5, 2008
  174. Your WWECW / TNA / ROH thread of the week? month of August? Who knows?
  175. Will I get my Tickets by Thursday? (StubHub)
  176. NFL Football Is Back - 2008 Edition [Preseason talk]
  177. MLB Monday August 4, 2008
  178. Long-Time Braves Announcer Skip Caray Passes Away 8/3/08
  179. Will you be watching the MLB Network?
  180. Rafael Nadal to overtake Roger Federer as #1 player in the world
  181. XXIX Olympiad Beijing 2008 thread
  182. MLB Sunday August 3, 2008
  183. Nascar Nationwide.. Racing in the rain
  184. MLB Saturday August 2, 2008
  185. 2008 Horse Racing Discussion Thread
  186. MLB Friday August 1, 2008
  187. Manny is a Dodger!
  188. MLB Thursday July 31, 2008 [Update - trade deadline talk]
  189. The Team USA Basketball "Redeem Team" Thread
  190. MLB Wednesday July 30, 2008
  191. Cincinnati Reds
  192. Olympics change rules for baseball
  193. Minor League Brawl - Pitcher Strikes Fan With Thrown Ball
  194. MLB Tuesday July 29, 2008
  195. The One and Only WTf happened to andrew Jones thread
  196. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part VII
  197. MLB Monday July 28, 2008
  198. "We"
  199. MLB Sunday July 27, 2008
  200. The Official MMA Thread - Part II
  201. MLB Saturday July 26, 2008
  202. How much jail time for this pitcher?
  203. MLB Friday July 25, 2008
  204. MLB Thursday, July 24, 2008
  205. Steve Bartman offered $25 K for one autograth
  206. Scientists claim to have developed a urine test for HGH
  207. The Malice At The Palace Part 2: Ladies' Round!
  208. Georgia Dome renovations, pics
  209. MLB Tuesday July 22, 2008
  210. WWECW, TNA & ROH 7/21-27: Same as it ever was
  211. MLB Monday July 21, 2008
  212. Sonics will be re-named Oklahoma City Thunder
  213. MLB Sunday July 20, 2008
  214. MLB Saturday July 19, 2008
  215. ESPN Network Ratings?
  216. MLB Friday July 18, 2008
  217. Why not this rule for basketball fouls?
  218. Is there anything on-line like Strat-o-matic?
  219. July 17, 2008
  220. Anybody play on centsports.com?
  221. Who is running the DVD talk fantasy football league this year?
  222. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part VI
  223. The Official 2008-2009 EPL Fantasy Football league thread
  224. 2008-09 La Liga/Serie A/Bundesliga/Eredivisie/Ligue 1/etc. Euro league thread
  225. MLB All Star Game Thread July 15, 2008
  226. 2008 Open Championship (or British Open for those of us across the pond), July 17-20
  227. WWE/TNA/ROH 7/14-7/20 Great American Bash Week
  228. MLB Home Run Derby - 7/14/08
  229. MLB Sunday July 13, 2008
  230. Bobby Murcer dies of brain cancer.
  231. Athletes Who Un-Retired and Were Successful Later On
  232. MLB Saturday July 12, 2008
  233. EPL Fantasy Soccer on Yahoo is up and running
  234. MLB Friday July 11, 2008
  235. MLB Thursday July 10, 2008
  236. So I have tickets to....
  237. MLB Wednesday July 9, 2008
  238. MLB Tuesday July 8, 2008
  239. WWE, TNA & ROH 7/7-13: The new generation reigns on Raw - how will they do?
  240. MLB Monday July 7, 2008
  241. Olympic Swimming - Are There Too Many Events?
  242. MLB Sunday July 6, 2008
  243. Indy Car newbie
  244. MLB Saturday July 5, 2008
  245. MLB Saturday July 4, 2008
  246. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part V
  247. NFL: Bandwagoning + Fandon Questions
  248. 2008 Nathan's Hot Dog Eating Contest, 7/4
  249. Sonics go BOOM! Name the new OKC basketball team
  250. MLB Thursday July 3, 2008