PDA

View Full Version : Sports Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50

  1. DVD Talk College Football Rankings Week 6
  2. NCAA Footbal Game: Pick the Dog - Week 3
  3. MLB Sunday September 28, 2008
  4. Stegall honoured for breaking pass receiving record (CFL)
  5. MLB Saturday September 27, 2008
  6. MLB Friday September 26, 2008
  7. College Football Week 5: The "What Do You Mean Jimmy Clausen is a GUY??!" Edition
  8. MLB Thursday September 25, 2008
  9. 2008 NFL Regular Season Thread -- Week 4
  10. Best 3-0 NFL Team? 2-1? 1-2? 0-3?
  11. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part X
  12. NFL Network--The Masters of Repetitive Programming
  13. Which of the current NFL undefeated teams will have done badly by season's end?
  14. DVD Talk College Football Rankings Week 5
  15. So, who'll go 0-16 this year in the NFL?
  16. NCAA Footbal Game: Pick the Dog - Week 2
  17. MLB Sunday September 21, 2008
  18. MLB Saturday September 20, 2008
  19. 2008 Ryder Cup at Valhalla
  20. MLB Friday September 19, 2008
  21. College Football (AKA The Best Sport on Earth) Week 4
  22. MLB Thursday September 18, 2008
  23. 2008 Australian Football League
  24. 2008 NFL Regular Season Thread -- Week 3
  25. FF Trade
  26. Setanta Sports ?
  27. MLB Wednesday September 17, 2008
  28. UEFA Champions League Matchday 1
  29. Question about PAT conversions in flag football
  30. NCAA Football 'upsets'
  31. MLB Tuesday September 16, 2008
  32. MLB Monday September 15, 2008
  33. New Game: Pick the dog (NCAA Football version) - Week 1
  34. MLB Sunday September 14, 2008
  35. MLB Saturday September 13, 2008
  36. 2008 Fantasy Football Advice Thread -- Week 2
  37. MLB Friday September 12, 2008
  38. NFL Week 2, September 14-15
  39. CFB week 3
  40. MLB Wednesday September 10, 2008
  41. Basketball rules question
  42. Lance Armstrong to ride 2009 Tour de France
  43. MLB Monday September 8, 2008
  44. Gameday food
  45. MLB Sunday September 7, 2008
  46. 2008-2009 NHL DVDTalk Fantasy Hockey League
  47. MLB Saturday September 6, 2008
  48. Week II: DVDTalk College Football Discussion
  49. WWE Unforgiven PPV pick em' contest. PPV airs 09-07-08
  50. Special thanks for all that make this great.
  51. MLB Friday September 5, 2008
  52. NFL Week 1 - It's here!
  53. MLB Thursday September 4, 2008
  54. MLB Wednesday September 3, 2008
  55. Yahoo's Fantasy Baseball Tiebreaker Rules are retarded
  56. Rate My Fantasy Football Team
  57. Weekly Office Football Pool - Any tips?
  58. MLB Tuesday September 2, 2008
  59. MLB Monday September 1, 2008
  60. WWE / TNA / ROH September Wrestling Discussion (Unforgiven/No Surrender)
  61. MLB Sunday August 31, 2008
  62. 2008 NFL Regular Season -- Week 1 Thread
  63. MLB Saturday August 30, 2008
  64. Fantasy Football Keeper League Discussion
  65. Is anyone tired of seeing all of the crap on the TV screen?
  66. MLB Friday August 29, 2008
  67. MLB Thursday August 28, 2008
  68. MLB Wednesday August 27, 2008
  69. 2008 US Open Tennis
  70. Kirk Gibson's home run
  71. USA Basketball Team 1992 vs. 2008 - A Poll
  72. Question about Yahoo Fantasy Football
  73. MLB Tuesday August 26, 2008
  74. Olympics Withdrawal
  75. 9-year-old boy told he's too good to pitch
  76. SEC agree to a 15 year $2.25 billion TV deal with ESPN
  77. RIP Dottie Collins [AAGPBL]
  78. MLB Monday August 25, 2008
  79. MLB Sunday August 24, 2008
  80. Group Hug!!
  81. MLB Saturday August 23, 2008
  82. 6th Annual DVDTalk NFL Suicide Leagues (2008 Edition)
  83. MLB Friday August 22, 2008
  84. DVD Talk College Pick 'em 2008
  85. 2008 College Football week I
  86. Gene Upshaw Dead at 63
  87. MLB Thursday August 21, 2008
  88. DVDTalk Dynasty FF League? Anyone want to play?
  89. Riddle about the Hats
  90. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part IX
  91. MLB Wednesday August 20, 2008
  92. Chris Henry a Bengal again?
  93. MLB Tuesday August 19, 2008
  94. ESPN's NFL "face of the franchise"
  95. MLB Monday August 18, 2008
  96. WWE SummerSlam PPV pick em' contest. PPV airs 08-17-08
  97. MLB Sunday August 17, 2008
  98. Directv -regional sports channels ?
  99. Mike & the Mad Dog No More
  100. MLB Thursday August 14, 2008
  101. Wanted: MLB national games that are not Yankees or Red Sox
  102. 2008 College Football tv schedule?
  103. MLB Wednesday August 13, 2008
  104. MLB Tuesday August 12, 2008
  105. MLB Monday August 11, 2008
  106. Future NFL expansion,realignment ?
  107. MLB Sunday August 10, 2008
  108. 2008 NFL Season thread - player news/trades/etc
  109. Lance Armstrong finishes 2nd ... still amazing.
  110. Top 25 youtube sports clips per CNNSI
  111. MLB Saturday August 9, 2008
  112. Fantasy Football Money League #2
  113. MLB Friday August 8, 2008
  114. Wearing baseball cap on NFL sidelines
  115. World's shortest sports film's?
  116. DVDTalk Fantasy Football Free League
  117. DVDTalk Fantasy Football Money League
  118. MLB Standings Trends/Graphs?
  119. MLB Thursday August 7, 2008
  120. 2008 Fantasy Football Advice Thread
  121. PGA Championship 2008, August 7-10
  122. MLB Wednesday August 6, 2008
  123. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part VIII
  124. MLB Tuesday August 5, 2008
  125. Your WWECW / TNA / ROH thread of the week? month of August? Who knows?
  126. Will I get my Tickets by Thursday? (StubHub)
  127. NFL Football Is Back - 2008 Edition [Preseason talk]
  128. MLB Monday August 4, 2008
  129. Long-Time Braves Announcer Skip Caray Passes Away 8/3/08
  130. Will you be watching the MLB Network?
  131. Rafael Nadal to overtake Roger Federer as #1 player in the world
  132. XXIX Olympiad Beijing 2008 thread
  133. MLB Sunday August 3, 2008
  134. Nascar Nationwide.. Racing in the rain
  135. MLB Saturday August 2, 2008
  136. 2008 Horse Racing Discussion Thread
  137. MLB Friday August 1, 2008
  138. Manny is a Dodger!
  139. MLB Thursday July 31, 2008 [Update - trade deadline talk]
  140. The Team USA Basketball "Redeem Team" Thread
  141. MLB Wednesday July 30, 2008
  142. Cincinnati Reds
  143. Olympics change rules for baseball
  144. Minor League Brawl - Pitcher Strikes Fan With Thrown Ball
  145. MLB Tuesday July 29, 2008
  146. The One and Only WTf happened to andrew Jones thread
  147. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part VII
  148. MLB Monday July 28, 2008
  149. "We"
  150. MLB Sunday July 27, 2008
  151. The Official MMA Thread - Part II
  152. MLB Saturday July 26, 2008
  153. How much jail time for this pitcher?
  154. MLB Friday July 25, 2008
  155. MLB Thursday, July 24, 2008
  156. Steve Bartman offered $25 K for one autograth
  157. Scientists claim to have developed a urine test for HGH
  158. The Malice At The Palace Part 2: Ladies' Round!
  159. Georgia Dome renovations, pics
  160. MLB Tuesday July 22, 2008
  161. WWECW, TNA & ROH 7/21-27: Same as it ever was
  162. MLB Monday July 21, 2008
  163. Sonics will be re-named Oklahoma City Thunder
  164. MLB Sunday July 20, 2008
  165. MLB Saturday July 19, 2008
  166. ESPN Network Ratings?
  167. MLB Friday July 18, 2008
  168. Why not this rule for basketball fouls?
  169. Is there anything on-line like Strat-o-matic?
  170. July 17, 2008
  171. Anybody play on centsports.com?
  172. Who is running the DVD talk fantasy football league this year?
  173. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part VI
  174. The Official 2008-2009 EPL Fantasy Football league thread
  175. 2008-09 La Liga/Serie A/Bundesliga/Eredivisie/Ligue 1/etc. Euro league thread
  176. MLB All Star Game Thread July 15, 2008
  177. 2008 Open Championship (or British Open for those of us across the pond), July 17-20
  178. WWE/TNA/ROH 7/14-7/20 Great American Bash Week
  179. MLB Home Run Derby - 7/14/08
  180. MLB Sunday July 13, 2008
  181. Bobby Murcer dies of brain cancer.
  182. Athletes Who Un-Retired and Were Successful Later On
  183. MLB Saturday July 12, 2008
  184. EPL Fantasy Soccer on Yahoo is up and running
  185. MLB Friday July 11, 2008
  186. MLB Thursday July 10, 2008
  187. So I have tickets to....
  188. MLB Wednesday July 9, 2008
  189. MLB Tuesday July 8, 2008
  190. WWE, TNA & ROH 7/7-13: The new generation reigns on Raw - how will they do?
  191. MLB Monday July 7, 2008
  192. Olympic Swimming - Are There Too Many Events?
  193. MLB Sunday July 6, 2008
  194. Indy Car newbie
  195. MLB Saturday July 5, 2008
  196. MLB Saturday July 4, 2008
  197. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part V
  198. NFL: Bandwagoning + Fandon Questions
  199. 2008 Nathan's Hot Dog Eating Contest, 7/4
  200. Sonics go BOOM! Name the new OKC basketball team
  201. MLB Thursday July 3, 2008
  202. MLB Wednesday July 2, 2008
  203. ESPN Sportscenter - New Low for these Media Whores
  204. MLB Tuesday July 1, 2008
  205. WWECW, TNA & ROH 6/30-7/6: Things can't get any worse, right? RIGHT????
  206. MLB Monday June 30, 2008
  207. MLB Sunday June 29, 2008
  208. MLB Saturday June 28, 2008
  209. Roger Goodell: Rookie pay is "ridiculous"
  210. Adam Jones' New Nickname Poll
  211. MLB Friday June 27, 2008
  212. check out the catch by this ball girl
  213. Who'd You Vote For: MLB All-Star Game
  214. MLB Thursday June 26, 2008
  215. Bulldogs wins the college world series!
  216. MLB Wednesday June 25, 2008
  217. MLB Tuesday June 24, 2008
  218. Yankees-Red Sox fan shouting match
  219. Shaq Comments on Kobe - In Song
  220. The Championships - Wimbledon 2008
  221. MLB Monday June 23, 2008
  222. WWE/TNA/ROH 6/23-6/29 Draft on Raw, Night of Champions, etc
  223. I need a new fantasy football draft strategy
  224. Are these the 10 greatest athletes?
  225. Fantasy Football?
  226. NHRA Funny Car Driver Scott Kalitta Killed (video)
  227. MLB Sunday June 22, 2008
  228. Looking for website with Horse Racing Results last few months
  229. Disney's ESPN seeking to partner with NFL Network: report
  230. Cities that had the best decade
  231. MLB Friday June 20, 2008
  232. Blinky, Pinky, Inky, and Sadia
  233. Bean the Ump!
  234. With Tiger done for the year, will you watch more or less golf on TV?
  235. AP: Tiger Woods will miss the rest of the season
  236. Tiger may miss the rest of the season.
  237. MLB Thursday June 18, 2008
  238. Official Goal Line Blitz football sim game thread - Part IV
  239. Tiger's era vs Nicklaus's era Discussion
  240. MLB Tuesday June 17, 2008
  241. WWE/TNA/ROH 6-16-22: More McMahon Money Moronics
  242. The 2008-09 English Premier League Thread
  243. MLB Monday June 16, 2008
  244. MLB Sunday June 15, 2008
  245. Curlin Puts On A Show!
  246. Charlie Jones, former NBC Sports Broadcaster, dies at Age 77
  247. MLB Saturday June 14, 2008
  248. Marcus Vick (yes Micheal little brother) in legal trouble
  249. 15 Worst White NBA Ballers of last 20 years
  250. MLB Friday June 13, 2008