Reload this Page >

Tenants want to install a RO system...

Other Talk "Otterville"

Old 07-07-21, 06:28 PM
DVD Talk Ruler

Received 360 Likes on 233 Posts

Our tenants want to install a RO system in our Condo at their expense. Any reason anyone can think of why we should say no?

I've no experience with those things at all.

Thanks
Old 07-07-21, 07:17 PM
DVD Talk Limited Edition

Received 287 Likes on 223 Posts
Re: Tenants want to install a RO system...

What, pray tell, is an "RO system"?
Old 07-07-21, 07:19 PM
Premium Member

Received 414 Likes on 326 Posts

RO? Royal Orgy?
Old 07-07-21, 07:24 PM
TGM
DVD Talk Legend

Received 139 Likes on 90 Posts

rectal orgasm? i say go for it
Old 07-07-21, 07:32 PM
DVD Talk Hero

Received 804 Likes on 590 Posts

Reverse osmosis?
Old 07-07-21, 07:41 PM
DVD Talk Limited Edition

Received 27 Likes on 18 Posts

Maybe say yes with the stipulation that they remove it when they leave so you don’t get stuck with more work maintaining it?
Old 07-07-21, 07:44 PM
DVD Talk Ultimate Edition

Received 264 Likes on 198 Posts

We've had an RO system installed in both our old house and our current house and they're great. No maintenance other than changing the filter once a year.
Old 07-07-21, 07:46 PM
Dan
DVD Talk Hero

Received 528 Likes on 378 Posts

Allowing the tenants to improve the quality of their lives somewhat? Hell no!
The following users liked this post:
Kurt D (07-08-21)
Old 07-07-21, 07:54 PM
DVD Talk Legend

Received 880 Likes on 609 Posts

Originally Posted by E Unit View Post
RO? Royal Orgy?
Well arenít we fancy. Around here RO stands for Regular Orgy.
Old 07-07-21, 07:56 PM
Premium Member

Received 414 Likes on 326 Posts

I’ll DM some contacts. Once you go royal…
Old 07-07-21, 08:39 PM
DVD Talk Hall of Fame

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by Josh-da-man View Post
Reverse osmosis?
I had no idea what an RO system but a quick google search says this is right
Old 07-07-21, 08:43 PM
DVD Talk Legend