Go Back  DVD Talk Forum > DVD Discussions > International DVD Talk
Reload this Page >

machiaveldvd going out of business sale

International DVD Talk Intl. DVDs, Region Free Players, RCE, Hong Kong DVDs & More

Old 06-21-06, 05:12 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

http://www.machiaveldvd.com/

25-40% off depending on how many your order

sad these guys are closing shop
Old 06-21-06, 10:42 PM
DVD Talk Special Edition

Too bad the DDD pretty much cleaned out my budget. Looks like some good deals to be had.
Old 06-21-06, 10:58 PM

If you're looking for rare things or exploitation movies give a try at Sin'art (french) or Sazuma Trading (austrian) .
Old 06-22-06, 07:09 AM

I've never used these guys before but their prices seem pretty good with the minimum 25% off the prices shown.
I'm looking to get the Battle Royale 1&2 box set ($27) & the Phantasm Sphere box set ($44).
Are the prices they have them for a good deal, or could I do better somewhere else??
Old 06-22-06, 07:59 AM

I've ordered from them in the past, maybe 3 or 4 years ago. Service was great. I'll probobly take advantage of this sale. It's unfortuate they're going out of business
Old 06-22-06, 08:15 AM
DVD Talk Special Edition

They don't seem to stock most of the stuff I'm currently looking for -- 3 Dev Adam, Polly Maggoo, Sarno's Girl Meets Girl set, the German DVD of Whip and the Body.
Anybody have any recommendations on anything particularly special they carry?
Old 06-22-06, 09:54 AM
DVD Talk Hall of Fame

Received 87 Likes on 73 Posts
I've ordered from them in the past, and I'm sad to see they're going out of business. I was very happy with their service.
Old 06-22-06, 11:02 AM
Tek

Originally Posted by Tutut
If you're looking for rare things or exploitation movies give a try at Sin'art (french) or Sazuma Trading (austrian) .
Do these two e-tailers ship to U.S.??
Thanx..
Old 06-22-06, 11:32 AM
DVD Talk Hero

Received 123 Likes on 93 Posts