DVD Talk Forum

DVD Talk Forum (https://forum.dvdtalk.com/)
-   DVD Talk (https://forum.dvdtalk.com/dvd-talk-3/)
-   -   Rate My Collection (https://forum.dvdtalk.com/dvd-talk/526446-rate-my-collection.html)

houshour1996 03-01-08 10:02 PM

Rate My Collection

Hello all I'm new to this but take a look at my collection of tv shows, disney and wrestling and give me you feedback. Look my collection up at dvdspot user houshour1996. Thanks

cc21392 03-01-08 10:16 PM

there was already a thread about this a few months ago (use the search)
but i seriously own nothing you have but u do have a lot of classic t.v. which is a plus so over all i would say C-

visitor Q 03-01-08 10:29 PM

A+ based on your own tastes alone. What else do you need?

Generally light and fluffy comedy and crime-drama classic TV ... but where are the Jeffersons? Sanford and Son? Hawaii 5-0?

Though I have to admit, the contrast between Wrestling and everything else you own is stark! Heh. Hey, but whatever you like.

visitor Q 03-01-08 10:30 PM

Here's a link to make things more convenient houshour1996 Collection

SterlingBen 03-01-08 10:37 PM

Take a pic and post it in the HT thread, I just can't get a feel for something with just a list.

canaryfarmer 03-01-08 10:41 PM

Pros: Brisco Country, Jr., Ducktales movie

Cons: Pretty much everything else including but not limited to a lot of crappy tv shows, a lot of crappy Disney sequels, and so, so much wrestling (extra crappy). :yack: You've wasted a fine amount of money, my good man.

However, it's your stuff. Does it really matter what some guy you don't know on the internet thinks? Nope.

DerangedHermit 03-01-08 10:48 PM

F-quadruple minus. Go back two grades. Do not pass GO. Do not pass $200.

DarthVong 03-02-08 12:26 AM

Wow. IMO, it's pretty bad.

theguyoverthere 03-02-08 12:43 AM

My retinas self-destructed halfway through reading that list...

MrVette99 03-02-08 08:31 AM

Originally Posted by theguyoverthere