New Sale - B1G1 free is back!!!

Community
Search
DVD Clubs Discuss & Strategize about DVD Clubs like Columbia House

New Sale - B1G1 free is back!!!

Search this Thread

Old 03-18-06, 03:28 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
ok, so i'm new to the CH scene and joined the TV edition. My enrollment shows came in today. Anyways, can I fulfill my commitment of buying 2 regular-priced DVDs buy buying the 2 regular priced ones and getting 2 free via either 2 separate B1G1 orders or a B2G2 order? Maybe this is apparent, but I'm a little lost in CH fliers and insufficient sleep, so a quick explanation of why or why not would be helpful.
Thanks
Old 03-18-06, 03:34 PM

additionally I just read leeta's post and am curious if these B1G1 codes will only be actually processed if you got an email about the codes? thanks
Old 03-18-06, 03:35 PM
DVD Talk Legend

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Originally Posted by sideshow23bob
ok, so i'm new to the CH scene and joined the TV edition. My enrollment shows came in today. Anyways, can I fulfill my commitment of buying 2 regular-priced DVDs buy buying the 2 regular priced ones and getting 2 free via either 2 separate B1G1 orders or a B2G2 order? Maybe this is apparent, but I'm a little lost in CH fliers and insufficient sleep, so a quick explanation of why or why not would be helpful.
Thanks
Yes you can. You should use the 807748 code that gives you 2 free DVDs with the purchase of 2 regularly priced DVDs. This will get your order over $30(the minimum to use the $5 off web coupon). You must first sign on at columbiahouse.com/webdvd. Then click onto the link that says "Looking for the offer in your mailing?". Enter 807748 into the pop-up box and you're good to go. Don't forget that the $5 will be deducted from one of your regularly priced movies-don't worry, this will still count as a fulfillment title.
Old 03-18-06, 03:35 PM
DVD Talk Legend

Originally Posted by sideshow23bob