Go Back  DVD Talk Forum > Shopping Discussions > Store Forum
Reload this Page >

Boycotting Best Buy

Store Forum Share Your Shopping Experiences at Stores both Online and Off.

Boycotting Best Buy

Old 05-09-05, 07:01 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Boycotting Best Buy

I've had it with Best Buy. When I was a DVD newbie I shopped there all the time, but over the years whenever a rare problem arose with a purchase, they were invariantly anti-customer oriented. As a result my spending there trickled down and down at their stores, while I turned over my business to more customer-friendly shops like Borders and Tower Records and select online sites in feeding my ongoing building of a decent DVD collection.