Go Back  DVD Talk Forum > Entertainment Discussions > Movie Talk
Reload this Page >

Another movie SHEEP game: SHEEPERHERO II

Movie Talk A Discussion area for everything movie related including films In The Theaters

Old 07-01-16, 09:58 PM
DVD Talk Hero

Received 1,216 Likes on 834 Posts

I'm not 100% laid up with my hip injury, but I'm limited enough that I am starting to go stir crazy. Sounds like a good time to begin ...

SHEEPERHERO 2 -- The Rise, Revenge, and Return of Lamb-Man Vs. Goat Rider

Last time I hoped for 15 players and had a few more ... Let's shoot for 20 this time! I know it's a holiday weekend, so we'll see how long it takes to get players. Hopefully I can start scoring the game by the end of next week.

Please note: I upped the value for REVERSE uniques ... I thought unique answers should always be worth more than -1, so four or more uniques on a question will score -5 each.

Please be gentle with me ... I'm still a novice Sheepmaster!

Intro for first time players
Spoiler:

(Reverse) Sheep is a game that is part Family Feud, part trivia game. The object of the game is to outwit other players through a series of questions that are usually united in theme. There are two types of questions.
The first, Sheep, is one where you try to think like everyone else and match their answers. The more people you match, the better you do. Let's say we have a game of six players (A through F). A Sheep question might be something like "Name a great color." Sheep questions never have right or wrong answers. Let's say our five players answered like this:
Players A, C, and E said "Blue"
Players B and D said "Green"
Player F said "Chartreuse"
Scoring in Sheep games is like golf: the lower your score, the better. The "Blue" players get -3 points (and the best answer). The "Green" players get -2 points. Player F did not match anyone and gets 0 points.