| Release List | Reviews | Price Search | Shop | Join | News | DVD Giveaways | Video Games | Advertise |
| DVD Reviews | Theatrical Reviews | Adult DVD Reviews | Video Game Reviews | Price Search | Buy Stuff Here |
|
|||||||
| DVD Bargains Post and Discuss DVD Related Bargains including Blu-ray Bargains and DVD Clubs |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 52
|
Has anyone used the DVDMEDIASTAR website?
I recently found the http://www.dvdmediastar.com/ website with unbelievable pricess on complete seasons boxed set DVDs. The prices seem to good to be true, so I'm leary of using them. Has anyone purchased any DVDs from them? Thanks....
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Cool New Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 26
|
Re: Has anyone used the DVDMEDIASTAR website?
Definitely a pirate site. They have sets like The Wonder Years and Ed, which have never been released anywhere. Steer well clear.
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Member
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 52
|
Re: Has anyone used the DVDMEDIASTAR website?
Thank you Haverchuck for the feedback. I knew it was too good to be true.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|