Go Back  DVD Talk Forum > Shopping Discussions > DVD Exchange
Reload this Page >

FS: lot of 60...NEW Seller, open to options to complete deal, confidently!

Community
Search
DVD Exchange Swap DVDs with your fellow DVD Talkers.

Search this Thread

Old 02-15-06, 08:36 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I am new to dvd talk exchange forum. I know that now a days it is definately word of mouth to gain a reputation, i am in greatful need to sell this lot of dvds, all original just like it entitles in the guidelines. Since i am new i am open to any suggestions to make the buyer feel more comfortable. Here she goes:
-zoolander
-butterfly effect
-shawshank redemption
-Green Mile
-New Jack city
-The Score
-Team AMerica
-Frequency
-CKY2K
-CKY3
-Jurassic Park
-Secret Window
-The Recruit
-Blow
-Me Myself and Irene
-Minority Report
-Les Miserables
-Blade
-Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
-Instinct
-Radio
-Bourne Identity
-Kill Bill
-Kill Bill 2
-Meet the Parents
-Jackass the movie
-Exit Wounds
-Deuces Wild
-Changing Lanes
-Matchstick Men
-Matrix
-Matrix Reloaded
-Matrix Revlolutions
-Die Another Day
-Tears of the Sun
-The Saint
-Schindler's List
-Tupac:Before i wake
-Chain Reaction
-Xmen 2
-The Hunted
-Soldier
-Deep Blue Sea
-Once Upon a time in Mexico
-Resivoir Dogs SE
-8Mile
-LOTR Fellowship of the ring
-LOTR two Towers
-Conspieracy Theory
-Vanilla Sky
-Good Will Hunting
-Bringing Down the House
-Stepmom
-Demolition Man
-Prince of Eqypt
-The Untouchables SE
-Gangs of New York
-Saving Private Ryan D-Day Commemorative Edition
-Harry Potter 1
-Harry Potter 2

**NOw i really need to get rid of this lot, i would like to sell them for 6US each so 360.00 plus whatever shipping is BUT i am open to any reasonable offers, i have a lot of unforseen expenses that need to be dealt with ASAP*** Please email me offers....thanks guys look forward to getting my name out there! [email protected]
Old 02-16-06, 08:50 AM