DVD Blowouts
Alien [Blu-ray]
Buy: $19.99 $9.99

PDA
DVD Reviews

View Full Version : Boycotting Best Buy

gcbma
05-09-05, 08:01 PM
I've had it with Best Buy. When I was a DVD newbie I shopped there all the time, but over the years whenever a rare problem arose with a purchase, they were invariantly anti-customer oriented. As a result my spending there trickled down and down at their stores, while I turned over my business to more customer-friendly shops like Borders and Tower Records and select online sites in feeding my ongoing building of a decent DVD collection.